Charlie Puth – Voicenotes (FLAC)

Charlie Puth – Voicenotes
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. The Way I Am
02. Attention
03. LA Girls
04. How Long
05. Done For Me (feat. Kehlani)
06. Patient
07. If You Leave Me Now (feat. Boyz II Men)
08. BOY
09. Slow It Down
10. Change (feat. James Taylor)
11. Somebody Told Me
12. Empty Cups
13. Through It All

Download Turbobit Flac
Download Openload Flac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *